Employees

 
 

The People at Region IV Development Association
This section includes email addresses for key employees. If you need additional information, please call the office at 208.732.5727.

 

Main Office Contacts
Brenda Hastreiter
, Office Administrator, is in charge of our front office and telephone assistance. You can reach her by calling our main office number: 208.732.5727 ext 3001 or E-mail her at brenda@rivda.org. All of the Region IV employees may be reached by phone at the main office number, their email addresses are listed below.

The main office of the Region IV Development is located at:

315 Falls Avenue, Evergreen Building, SIDC Wing, #C77
College of Southern Idaho Campus
Twin Falls, Idaho 83301

 

Carleen Herring
President
Email: carleen@rivda.org

ext 3010
Steven Cook
Loan Officer
Email: steven@rivda.org
ext 3005
Tedi Thompson
Fiscal Officer
Email: tedi@rivda.org
ext 3014
Brenda Hastreiter
Office Administrator
Email: brenda@rivda.org
ext 3001
Karen Velasquez Short
Lending Assistant
Email: karen@rivda.org

ext 3009

Brent Jussel
Senior Vice President &
Chief Lending Officer
Email: brent@rivda.org
ext 3006

Kathy Uker
Grant Administrator
Email: kathy@rivda.org
ext 3008
Jennifer Krohn
Lending Assistant
Email: jennifer@rivda.org
ext 3004
Veronica Xander
Credit Analyst
Email: veronica@rivda.org
ext 3012

Drew McGuire
Planner/Grant Administrator
Email: drew@rivda.org
ext 3007

   
 
[Main] [About Us] [Business Loans] [Infrastructure] [FAQ's - Loans]
 

Please contact our Webmaster with questions or comments.
© Copyright 2014 Region IV Development Association.  All rights reserved.