Employees

 
 

The People at Region IV Development Association
This section includes email addresses for key employees and our Board of Directors directory listing. If you need additional biographical information, please call the office at 208.732.5727.

 

Main Office Contacts
Brenda Hastreiter
, Office Administrator, is in charge of our front office and telephone assistance. You can reach her by calling our main office number: 208.732.5727 ext 3001 or E-mail her at brenda@rivda.org. All of the Region IV employees may be reached by phone at the main office number, their email addresses are listed below.

The main office of the Region IV Development is located at:

315 Falls Avenue, Evergreen Building, SIDC Wing, #C77
College of Southern Idaho Campus
Twin Falls, Idaho 83301

 

Joe Herring
President
Email: joe@rivda.org

ext 3003
Steven Cook
Loan Officer
Email: steven@rivda.org
ext 3005
Drew McGuire
Planner/Grant Administrator
Email: drew@rivda.org
ext 3007
Brenda Hastreiter
Office Administrator
Email: brenda@rivda.org
ext 3001
Tedi Thompson
Fiscal Officer
Email: tedi@rivda.org
ext 3014

Carleen Herring
COO & Senior Vice-President
Community & Economic Development
Email: carleen@rivda.org
ext 3010

Karen Velasquez Short
Lending Assistant
Email: karen@rivda.org

ext 3009
Brent Jussel
Senior Vice President &
Chief Lending Officer
Email: brent@rivda.org
ext 3006
Kathy Uker
Grant Administrator
Email: kathy@rivda.org
ext 3008

Jennifer Krohn
Lending Assistant
Email: jennifer@rivda.org
ext 3004

Veronica Xander
Credit Analyst
Email: veronica@rivda.org
ext 3012
   
 
[Main] [About Us] [Business Loans] [Infrastructure] [FAQ's - Loans]
 

Please contact our Webmaster with questions or comments.
© Copyright 2014 Region IV Development Association.  All rights reserved.