Region IV Development Association
Board of Directors and CEDS Strategy Committee

RIVDA is governed by a 24-member Board of Directors. This Board is comprised of local elected officials and representatives from private industry, labor, agriculture, higher education, commerce, finance, minority businesses and community organizations.

Public Officials
Muffy DavisBlaine County
Marshall RalphCamas County
Bob KunauCassia County
Susan BoltonGooding County
Ben CrouchJerome County
Wayne SchenckMinidoka County
Rebecca WoodLincoln County
Don HallTwin Falls County
Mark MittonCity of Burley
VacantCamas County City Representative
Mitch ArkooshCity of Gooding
VacantJerome County City Representative
Kelly AnthonCity of Rupert
Dan PiersonCity of Shoshone
Travis RothweilerCity of Twin Falls
Jade RileyCity of Ketchum
Community Leaders
Dr. Brady DickinsonTwin Falls School District
Nate MurrayIdaho Power
Lupe CasteñedaGuild Mortgage
VacantBanking Representative
Higher Education
Dr. Todd SchwarzCollege of Southern Idaho
VacantUniversity of Idaho
Minority & Labor Groups
Roy VillasenorCommunity Council of Idaho
Workforce Development
Brent TolmanOutwest Policy Advisors
Photo: Shoshone Falls in April 2022. Photo by Brandy Lowe

Photo: Shoshone Falls in April 2022. Photo by Brandy Lowe

Public Notices

Public Notices coming soon.

Annual Report Open For Comment

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.